Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Privacy Sprinklelyfique.

This page has been last modified to 20/07/2020.

We are aware that you place your trust in us. We therefore see it as our responsibility to protect your privacy. On this page we will let you know what data we collect when you use our website, why we collect this data and how we improve your user experience. That's how you understand exactly how we work.

This privacy policy applies to the services of Sprinklelyfique.Yeah. You should be aware that Sprinklelyfique.is not responsible for the privacy policy of other sites and sources. By using this website you give the privacy policy to accept.

Sprinklelyfique.respects the privacy of all users of its site and ensures that the personal information you provide to us is treated confidentially.

Our use of collected data

Use of our services

When you register for one of our services, we ask you to provide personal data. This data is used to perform the service. The data is stored on own secure servers of Sprinklelyfique.or that of a third party. We will not combine this data with other personal data available to us.

Communication

When you send us emails or other messages, it is possible that we will keep those messages. Sometimes we ask you for your personal information relevant to the situation in question. This allows you to process your questions and answer your requests. The data is stored on own secure servers of Sprinklelyfique.or that of a third party. We will not combine this data with other personal data available to us.

Cookies

We collect data for research in order to gain a better understanding of our customers so that we can coordinate our services with them.

This website uses cookies (text files placed on your computer) to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website can be transferred to your own secure servers of Sprinklelyfique.or that of a third party. We use this information to keep track of how you use the website, to draw up reports on the website activity and to offer other services related to website activity and internet usage.

Objectives

We do not collect or use information for purposes other than those described in this Privacy Policy unless we have obtained your prior consent.

Third

The information is not shared with third parties except for web applications that we use for our web shop. This includes among other things the WebShop Reviews System. This data will only be used for the purpose of the application concerned and will not be disseminated further. Furthermore, in some cases the information can be shared internally. Our employees are obliged to respect the confidentiality of your data.

Changes

This privacy statement is tailored to the use and possibilities of this site. Any modifications and/or changes to this site may result in changes to this Privacy Statement. It is therefore advisable to consult this privacy statement regularly.

Personal data choices

We offer all visitors the opportunity to see, change, or delete any personal information that has been provided to us at the moment.

Customize/write service newsletter

At the bottom of each email you will find the possibility to modify your data or to unsubscribe.

Adapt/write communication

If you want to modify your data or have yourself removed from our files, you can contact us. See contact details below.

Disable cookies

Most browsers are default for accepting cookies, but you can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is sent. However, it is possible that some features and services, on our and other websites, may not function properly if cookies are disabled in your browser.

Questions and feedback

We regularly check whether we comply with this privacy policy. If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us:

Sprinklelyfique.

info@sprinklelyfique.be

 

false
false

Politique de confidentialité

confidentialité

Confidentialité Sprinklelyfique

Dernière mise à jour de cette page le 20/07/2020.

Nous sommes conscients que vous nous faites confiance. Nous considérons donc qu'il est de notre responsabilité de protéger votre vie privée. Sur cette page, nous vous indiquerons quelles informations nous collectons lorsque vous utilisez notre site Web, pourquoi nous les collectons et comment nous améliorons votre expérience utilisateur. De cette façon, vous comprenez exactement comment nous travaillons.

Cette Politique de Confidentialité s'applique aux services de Sprinklelyfique. Vous devriez être conscient que Sprinklelyfiquen'est pas responsable des politiques de confidentialité des autres sites et ressources. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez la Politique de confidentialité.

Sprinklelyfiquerespecte la vie privée de tous les utilisateurs de son site et veille à ce que les informations personnelles que vous nous fournissez soient traitées de manière confidentielle.

Notre utilisation des données collectées

L'utilisation de nos services

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à l'un de nos services, nous vous demandons de nous fournir des données personnelles. Ces données sont utilisées pour effectuer le service. Les données sont stockées sur nos serveurs sécurisés de Sprinklelyfiqueou celui d'un tiers. Nous ne combinerons pas ces données avec d'autres données personnelles dont nous disposons.

Communication

Lorsque vous nous envoyez des e-mails ou d'autres messages, nous pouvons les conserver. Nous vous demandons parfois vos données personnelles pertinentes pour la situation en question. Cela permet de traiter vos questions et de répondre à vos demandes. Les données sont stockées sur nos serveurs sécurisés de Sprinklelyfiqueou celui d'un tiers. Nous ne combinerons pas ces données avec d'autres données personnelles dont nous disposons.

Cookies

Nous collectons des données pour la recherche afin de mieux comprendre nos clients afin que nous puissions adapter nos services en conséquence.

Ce site Web utilise des "cookies" (fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur) pour aider le site Web à analyser la façon dont les utilisateurs utilisent le site. Les informations générées par le cookie sur votre utilisation du site Web peuvent être transférées vers nos propres serveurs sécurisés de Sprinklelyfiqueou celui d'un tiers. Nous utilisons ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site et fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'internet.

But

Nous ne recueillons ni n'utilisons les informations à des fins autres que celles décrites dans la présente Politique de confidentialité, sauf si nous avons obtenu votre consentement au préalable.

Partie

Les informations ne sont pas partagées avec des tiers à l'exception des applications Web que nous utilisons au profit de notre boutique en ligne. Cela inclut le système d'avis WebwinkelKeur. Ces données ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins de l'application respective et ne seront plus diffusées. En outre, dans certains cas, les informations peuvent être partagées en interne. Nos employés sont tenus de respecter la confidentialité de vos données.

Changement

Cette déclaration de confidentialité est adaptée à l'utilisation et aux possibilités de ce site. Toute modification et / ou modification de ce site peut entraîner des modifications de cette déclaration de confidentialité. Il est donc conseillé de consulter régulièrement cette Déclaration de Confidentialité.

Choix des données personnelles

Nous offrons à tous les visiteurs la possibilité de consulter, de modifier ou de supprimer toute information personnelle qui nous est actuellement fournie.

Mise à jour / désinscription du service de newsletter

Au bas de chaque envoi, vous trouverez la possibilité de modifier vos données ou pour vous désabonner.

Adaptation / rédaction des communications

Si vous souhaitez modifier vos données ou vous retirer de nos fichiers, vous pouvez nous contacter.Voir les coordonnées ci - dessous.

Désactiver les cookies

La plupart des navigateurs acceptent les cookies par défaut, mais vous pouvez réinitialiser votre navigateur pour rejeter tous les cookies ou indiquer quand les envoyer.Cependant, si les cookies sont désactivés dans le navigateur, certaines fonctionnalités et certains services sur nous et d'autres sites Web peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement.

Questions et commentaires

Nous vérifions régulièrement le respect de cette politique de confidentialité.Si vous avez des questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter:

Springley Fick.

info@sChief Executive Officer

 

Faux
Faux