About us

It all started when my husband gave me a Kitchenaid present. I've wanted these for years (mainly because it looks nice in the kitchen), but I didn't have the baking in my fingers yet. I had to prove and will prove that I used my kitchen utensils to the full. That's how I started to delve into nice breakfasts. Breakfast is a party at our house. Pancakes, waffles, American pancakes, ricotta pancakes, etc.

On Instagram I followed all kinds of nice breakfast and baking pages. I would also like to try out the beautiful creations that passed my insta wall. That's how I got started. Make another nice birthday cake for my daughter. Bake cupcakes for the playdates. Cookies with royal icing. I tried different baking pots.

When I saw how the beautiful bakery creations could be adorned with delicious, colorful and shiny sprinkles, my new passion was born. If they make me and my daughter happy, I like to share this joy and joy with everyone!

Sprinklelyfique was born. The name "sprinkle" refers to the many colorful, magical sprinkles that you can endlessly use for that extra sprinkle happiness, "Ely" because my two beautiful princesses, the Ely girls are my muse and the "fique" because life is just magnificent.

Bake, sprinkle, eat, enjoy and create beautiful memories. Finish it off with sprinkles!

false

Qui sommes-nous

Tout a commencé quand j'ai eu une cuisine de mon mari. Je le voulais depuis des années (surtout parce que c'est bien dans la cuisine), mais je ne faisais pas encore besoin de doigts. Je devais prouver que j'ai complètement utilisé ma cuisine de cuisine. C'est comme ça que j'ai commencé à plonger dans de beaux petits déjeuners. Le petit déjeuner est une fête chez notre maison. Crêpes, gaufres, crêpes américaines, crêpes à la ricotta, etc.

Sur Instagram, j'ai suivi toutes sortes de beaux petits déjeuners et de cuisson de cuisson. Je voulais essayer les merveilleuses créations que mon groupe de murs se produirait. C'est comme ça que j'ai commencé à travailler. Faites un autre bon gâteau d'anniversaire pour ma fille. Cupcakes de cuisson pour les tablettes de lecture. Cookies avec givrage royal. J'ai essayé une cuisson différente.

Quand j'ai vu comment les belles machines de cuisson pouvaient être décorées de saveurs savoureuses, colorées et brillantes, ma nouvelle passion a été créée. S'ils me rendent heureux et ma fille, j'aime partager cette joie et ce plaisir avec tout le monde!

Sprinklelyfique est né. Le nom "Sprinne" fait référence aux nombreuses sprinlilles colorées et magiques que vous pouvez utiliser sans fin pour ce bonheur supplémentaire Saupoudre, "ELY" parce que mes deux belles princesses, les filles des Ely sont ma muse et la "-fique" parce que la vie est la vie magnifique .

Cuire, saupoudrer, manger, profiter et créer de beaux souvenirs. Terminez-le avec des sprinkles!

faux